Doctor of Philosophy (PhD)

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) Programs

The Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) programs are offered by the following Boards of Study of University of Ruhuna, under the Faculty of Graduate Studies

  • BOS in Agriculture
  • BOS in Allied Health Science
  • BOS in Engineering
  • BOS in FMST
  • BOS in Humanities and Social Sciences
  • BOS in Management and Finance
  • BOS in Medicine
  • BOS in Science
  • BOS in Technology