Board of Studies

Board of Study - Faculty of Management & Finance

The current members of the Board of Studies are

Dr.B.L. Galhena Chairperson Coordinator , MBA Program
Prof. H.S.C. Perera Head,Dept. of Management and Entrepreneurship
Dr. M.W. Indrani Head , Department of Accounting and Finance
Mr. R.M. Rathnayaka Faculty Representative
Prof. A.B. Sirisena Head, Dept. of marketing
Mr. H.V.D.I. Abeywickrama Faculty Representative
Mr. K.G.N. Kumara Faculty of Management and Finance